Testimonial

Nam Ho Travel Pte Ltd values your feedbacks and suggestions on how we can improve. If there is an area where we can serve you better or have no performed up to your expectations, please do not hesitate to inform us through this feedback form.

If our service has put a smile on your face, we'd like to hear from you too! Either way, we value your opinion and want to understand how we can constantly improve. Leave us your feedback and be assured that we will carefully review all suggestions as we believe that they are our most valuable asset.
 
 
 
2010 June
From : Frances Hay
Sent : Wednesday, June 30 2010 11:38 AM
Subject : Pulai Springs Resort on 25th June 2010

Hi Miranda,

 

Just a short note to inform you that we have enjoy your trip to Palau Spring Resort. The tour guide at the fruits plantation Thomas Ang was very informative and jovial, thus making our tour of the plantation enjoyable and interesting. I must comment him for taking the trounle to let us experience the "Juristic Park" ride. The driver Asmi was also very polite and accommodative. Our only complaint is that we have to wait about 4 hours for the extra bed to be delivered to our room at around 11:15pm at night. But the room was quite nice and spacious. Breakfast was good. We will certainly recommend it to other people who wants to visit Pulau Springs Resort for a short weekend getaway


Best Regards
Frances

From : Leeac62
Sent : Friday, June 25 2010 10:01 PM
Subject : Thank you for the excellent service

Dear all /Weijie (Aaron)

 

I, Hay Sok Choo and Family just went for a holiday trip with Nam Ho Travel Service Pte Ltd on 15/6/10 to 21/6/10 to Taiwan and I would like to thank you Weijie(Aaron) (Our Tour Leader), Catherine and Tiffany for your professionial service.

 

I would also like to ask for a favour from your company. I had left 2 sets of jewellery that I had bought at the gift shop in Hualien-Parkview hotel. The sets are in a envelope consisting 2 sets of Ear rings and 2 bracelets that is left on the dressing table. I know that would be difficult to retrieve it back but if your company can manage to get it back, I would be thankful and remember the excellence in your services of Nam Ho.


Best Regards
Mr Hay

From : Wu How Thian
Sent : Wednesday, June 23 2010 03:28 PM
Subject : Your Feedback - Cambodia

My wife and I went to Cambodia on the 5D4N Nam Ho tour from Jun 13 to 17.

 

Our tour guide from PTM, Siem Reap, Ms Posy was very knowledgeable and spoke good English. She brief us on the historical facts of the place we are visiting. She look into our every details like umbrellas when it rain and drinking water during the tour. She went out of her way to suggest good photo-taking locations, and will not hesitate to show us places of interest along the way which was outside the itinerary. As it was only my wife and I in Seam Reap, Ms Posy made sure we have great food at each meal. We never feel short-changed in this area even though it was the 2 of us, unlike some tour companies. In short, Ms Posy of PTM, Siem Reap has made our stay in Siem Reap an enjoyable and memorable one. We will definitely recommend Nam Ho to our friends who intends to visit Cambodia. Hopefully, it will be Ms Posy who will guide them round.

From Seam Reap, we went to Pnomh Penh. Our guide was Ms Charma. Although, not as interesting as Ms Posy of Siem Reap, nevetheless she tries her best. She brought us shopping and even bargain on behalf of my wife for purchases made. She too, made our stay in Pnomh Penh enjoyable. Foodwise, we prefer Siem Reap.


Overall, we will recommend Nam Ho strongly for this Cambodia trip because you have got a good local tour company PTM in Cambodia which offers good, English speaking local guides with initiatives.

Thank you for making our short holiday a pleasant and memorable one.


We look forward to our next Nam Ho holiday with eagerness.

From : 14 JUNE TAIWAN
Sent : Tuesday, June 22 2010 10:35 AM
Subject : Linktech Resources

Dear Cindy,

 

14 JUNE NH351 7 Days Enchanting Taiwan

 

Back and all of us have enjoyed the trip. WELL DONE

 

Just want to say THANK YOU to MDM LANNY YAO (The Tour Guide), MS JENNIFER KONG (The Tour Group Leader) and MR. TAO (Driver) to provide us the BEST SERVICES / SAFE JOURNEY. And you too!

 

THANK YOU AND TAKE CARE

Regards
Ho Wai Fun (Group of 8)

From : Sherry Tan
Sent : Monday, June 14 2010 07:50 PM
Subject : Booking No. T0143974

Hi Shirley,

 

How have you been?

We have returned and enjoyed the trip very much. =)

 

Thanks to you and the local tour guide in Taiwan! And I will certainly recommend more friends to you.

Sherry

 
  • PAGE
  • 1
 

Live chat by Nam Ho Travel
Live Chat by Nam Ho Travel
BACK TO TOP