Testimonial

Nam Ho Travel Pte Ltd values your feedbacks and suggestions on how we can improve. If there is an area where we can serve you better or have not performed up to your expectations, please do not hesitate to inform us by writing a review.

If our service has put a smile on your face, we'd like to hear from you too! Either way, we value your opinion and want to understand how we can constantly improve. Leave us your feedback and be assured that we will carefully review all suggestions as we believe that they are our most valuable asset.
 
 
From : Katherine Quek
Sent : Tuesday, December 18 2018 06:02 PM
Subject : Bangkok Tour (12-16 Dec 2018) T/L: Mr Robin Low

Dear Nam Ho Agency,


Thank you for the good service that Namho had accorded to us for the above tour. We are happy with the hotels, the food and most importantly, the tour leader Robin.
and we would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to Robin for their friendly, great patience and great services through out the whole journey with us!! 

 

At the restaurant, he would not go and have his meal till we are 80-90% into our meals. We are so touched that he is always serving us and taking a quick bite only towards the end.
He looked into the details of our flight seating and he was very detail handling our departure at the airport in terms of checking in.

We are really happy with his service and glad that we had him as our tour leader.


He are more like our friends rather than a tour leader! We hope to travel with you soon..
Once again, THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICES!!!!

 

Regards

Kat

From : Leny & family
Sent : Tuesday, December 11 2018 02:13 PM
Subject : South Korea (2 Nov - 04 Dec 2018) T/G: Mr. Stephen Lee
Dear Namho & Yanping, My family and I just came back from Korea trip. We flew to Korea on 26th Nov reaching back Spore on the 4th Dec which ended our holiday. I like to take this opportunity to thank NamHo for organising the holidays and made our time to Korea easy and enjoyable. Especially to the Korea tour guide, Stephen Lee. Not only he is funny, but he is such a sincere person. He can speak some Chinese with some Korean slang. But his extra service eg help us call delivery fried chicken
From : Fannie Tan
Sent : Monday, December 10 2018 10:34 AM
Subject : Feedback on the Korea Tour (24/11/18 - 1/12/18)

Dear Cindy

 

Thank you for the good service that Namho had accorded to us for the above tour. We are happy with the hotels, the food and most importantly, the tour guide Cheon Il Kwon (千一权 ).

小千 is very responsible, knowledgeable and entertaining. He provided us with good information on the places of interest, and at the same time gave us enough time to rest on the coach when he noticed that we were tired.

At the restaurant, he always ensured that we had enough food and even assisted in topping up dishes, soup etc. He would not go and have his meal till we are 80-90% into our meals. We are so touched that he is always serving us and taking a quick bite only towards the end.

He would ensure that our hotel rooms were fine without fail every night.

He looked into the details of our flight seating and ensured that we had our requested aisle seats and he was very detail handling our departure at the airport in terms of checking in and tax refund etc..

We are really happy with his service and glad that we had him as our tour leader.

Please help us to convey our appreciation to his company and to 小千 too.

Thanks to you too for your follow up on our well being after the tour. We would definitely go to Namho again for our future package tours. Wishing you and your staff a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 

Thanks and regards
Fannie Tan

* 小千remembers us as the 七个人的家庭.

From : Linda Lee Sioh Gek, Go Soo Por & George Go
Sent : Monday, October 08 2018 07:12 PM
Subject : South Korea (29 Sept - 06 Oct 2018) T/G: Mr. Steven Lee Zheng Jun & T/L: Ms. Sunnie

Hi Sunnie from Nam Ho,


Thank you for all the arrangements for our trip to South Korea from 29/8/18 - 6/10/18. Most are elderly folks from our group and I would like to express our BIG THANK YOU and appreciation to Korean tour guide, Steven Lee Zheng Jun who had been very helpful and caring towards all of us.


Without him on this trip, this holiday would not have been so enjoyable. Every evening he would make round personally to check on us after check- in to different hotel to find out whether we need help. He followed all of us closely throughout the entire tour, he even help to push and encourage one of the elderly on wheel chair who had difficulties in walking on our way to Everland theme park. In the coach, he would tell us history of places we were visiting, create jokes and sing sentimental songs. He is cheerful and it brighten our holidays. We find him a responsible guide when even on some days we were supposed to be free and easy, he was still very caring and followed the old folks throughout. All of us in this trip agreed that without him around, it would not have been such a happy and wonderful trip. We hope Nam Ho will continue to engage good tour guides like Steven.
Kindly inform your management.


From:Linda Lee Sioh Gek, Go Soo Por & George Go
8/10/18

From : Ms. Yeoh Yao Rong
Sent : Saturday, October 06 2018 06:40 PM
Subject : 6D Beijing/Gubei Water Town/Tianjin Tour (18 - 23 Sept 2018) T/G: 王慧娟

Greetings,

 

I recently returned from a trip on 18 Sept 2018 to 23 Sept 2018 to Beijing (Booking No. T0253095). I was assigned to travel guide 王慧娟 from 众和国旅.
We wish to extend our appreciation for the excellent service. She was friendly, helpful and courteous. During my visit, she has assist me in various way whenever possible.
She also was patient, and i learnt lots of China history from her.
Thank you

 

Best Regards,
Yeoh Yao Rong

From : Anna Chua
Sent : Sunday, September 09 2018 12:43 AM
Subject : 8D Inspiring Korea

I am very glad to have decided to sign up for this trip. I will surely recommend this to my friends who are interested to visit Korea. Mr Nathan Cui our tour guide had made the trip a memorable one. He takes great care of the group especially the elderly and the children. Information shared during the trip was adequate, not overly that kills our interest and not too less to leave us with question marks. :)  His efforts in switching some schedules to cater to our timing / weather is much appreciated. Even though we had been changing hotels from the different places, even the elderly didn't feel stressful or hassle. 

 

Thanks Nam Ho and Mr Nathan Cui                                                                 


Warmest regards
Anna Chua

From : Andrew KEK
Sent : Monday, August 20 2018 08:42 AM
Subject : South Korea Tour Package

Hi,

We would like to thank Nam Ho Travel Agency for our very fun and memorable South Korea Tour. We truely enjoyed the trip and it was one of the best travel we ever had. We’ve been to many different places successfully with the help of our tour guide Mr. Max Ma and we must say, his service was excellent. Everything was well organised. We were also surprised that the food was great. He accommodated all our requests on the trip just to make everyone happy. It was really thoughtful of him to make sure that we have enjoyed our trip, and to have sufficient rest for the following day. He also took good care of everyone, including some of the elderly, during this trip. Overall, we really had a good time in South Korea and we will for sure recommend him to our friends and relatives. It wouldn’t be as enjoyable if not for Mr. Max Ma.

From : Jerica Ang, Shannen Ang and Mdm Lily Koh
Sent : Wednesday, June 27 2018 10:14 AM
Subject : 7D Beautiful Shirakawa-go + Takayama (01 - 07 Jun 2018) T/G: Ms. Lili & T/L: Mr. Kovan

We would like to compliment Mr Kovan Naa for his professionalism and positive attitude in terms of sales servicing and as a tour leader.

 

In Jun 2016, Mr Kovan was our tour leader for a Japan Hokkaido trip where he took effort to ensure all went smooth for us during our trip. He was always up early and greeting us for breakfast and is caring towards the senior folks.

 

In 2017 and current 2018, when my family decided to purchase a tour package to visit Korea and central Japan, we had many questions on the different types of itinerary available. Mr Kovan patiently explained to us the differences of the packages and also shared his travelling experience and good travelling tips to places he had visited to guide us on a more suitable package for my family. He also answered to our queries during his off days.

 

We would also like to compliment Ms Lili from TAS for our recent central Japan trip from 1 to 7 Jun 2018. She will prompt us if a particular place of interest requires long walking or climbing to get us prepared and always ensure that we have sufficient toilet breaks. She also took care of the senior folks and will find a resting place for them to wait if they are too tired to walk further.

 

As we have 2 free and easy days, Ms Lili made a conscientious effort to find out from us where we intend to visit and assisted us by telling us the trains to take and even got a train map for our reference. She will also suggest some places for our consideration. Throughout the journey, she was pleasant and ensured we had a smooth journey.

 

We sincerely thank both Mr Kovan and Ms Lili for their professionalism and for being such friendly and approachable people. Please help us to extend our gratitude to them and thank you Nam Ho for the pleasant travelling experience!

 

Regards
Jerica Ang, Shannen Ang and Mdm Lily Koh

From : Chng Meng Choon (Mr)
Sent : Saturday, June 16 2018 04:08 PM
Subject : Commendation for Nam Ho Tour Executive - Mr. Kovan Naa

I would like to compliment Mr Kovan Naa for his professionalism in term of sales servicing and post sales servicing.

 

In my recent trip to Korea (6 Jun to 13 Jun), I purchased some supplement and there was side effect syndrome after consumed. On 16 Jun I contacted Kovan in early morning to seek his help to get seller contact information as I need to clarify with the seller urgently.


On that afternoon I received call from seller (From Korea) to answer my doubt.

 

Reagrds

Chng Meng Choon (Mr)

From : Weifen
Sent : Thursday, June 14 2018 09:29 AM
Subject : Commendation for Nam Ho Tour Executive - Mr. Lance Leong

I am writing this to commend one of your tour executive, Mr. Lance Leong for his expertise in providing us on our trip to Melbourne last year as well as the recent Korea tour.

 

Mr Lance Leong is friendly, helpful and approachable.

Even when I contact him during his off-days, he will quick respond to my queries and advice on the most suitable travel dates and tours that are available for our busy schedules and requirements.
He also shared with us his past travel experience, what to take note during the tour, where to look for nice food and places of interests.

 

Hence, we would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to Mr Lance Leong and Nam Ho Travel for the great services.


Thank you once again.


Yours sincerely,
Weifen

 
 
 BACK TO TOP